Review: Tempt Chocolate Hemp Milk

In the past, my biggest complaint about non-dairy chocolate beverages was how watery they all seemed to be. With Tempt’s attempt, this wasn’t the case. The milk from hemp seeds made it rich and creamy. But I felt like Tempt was trying desperately to convince me that this was a delicious chocolately drink that I just can’t live without. It felt like they added way too much chocolate.

Chaz liked it though. He said it was like the vegan Yoohoo of the non-dairy chocolate drink world.

I still personally like Pacific Food’s version better. So, I must pass on this one Tempt, but I’m still going to try your other products.

About fruitkiller

Wife. Vegan! Musician. Singer. Bookworm. Knitter. Crocheter. Co-Founder or ORGANARCHY. Co-Editor/Writer of the Organarchy blog. Voracious Comic Book Reader. Owner of Zombie Hand Productions. View all posts by fruitkiller

Leave a comment